play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mb Motor Trade Ltd

At Mb Motor Trade Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mb Motor Trade Ltd

Mb Motor Trade Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 13 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Meghan W on 13 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a 2011 mini one. Viewed and bought on the same day, car had recently had a full service and have had no problems in the 3 months I’ve had it. Great customer service, would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Outstanding Service.

    By Jason M on 02 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I can't say enough about 'M' and the staff at MB Motors. After an endlessly long search for a replacement car I had my enquiries answered in great detail by 'M' and immediately felt confident that this company is trustworthy and highly professional. So much so that I did the hour and a half drive to Lincoln for the viewing. The vehicle was immaculately kept and after a lengthy test drive I purchased the vehicle. 'M' was even kind enough to have a colleague collect me from the train station out of working hours just to assist in any way he could to make the process as smooth and painless as possible. Thanks for the great experience and I wish you the best. Jason Moss


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Natalia W on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Best car dealer and mechanics! No job is too small for these guys highly recommend!


  • 5

    Fantastic high quality local dealer.

    By JENNIFER M on 03 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really excellent service from Mb Motors , he took us for several test drives and was very patient, helpful and encouraging to my daughter who is a young ,new driver. Flexible availability of timing for test drives at the weekend outside normal opening hours, and very nice selection of vehicles were all in good condition and ready on time with warranty provided . Thankyou


  • 5

    Citroën c3 purchase

    By Richard P on 02 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, new car supplied in lovely condition and all paperwork dealt with swiftly. Will use again.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Kat B on 18 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming, car was clean and well presented


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By Samantha O on 28 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely impeccable service, very genuine, understanding and trustworthy people. The car I bought was of an exceptional standard and I couldn't recommend Mb Motor Trade enough.


  • 5

    Very straight forward with no hassle

    By David C on 15 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic and very friendly service. Very helpful would use this car dealer again .


  • 5

    Would thoroughly recommend

    By Sylwia B on 05 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent people to deal with, no hassle, all paperwork and log book details handled,did not have to do anything, Car was first class, valeted and ready for me on day of pick-up. Would thoroughly recommend *****


  • 5

    Left deposit on car but had to pull out of sale

    By jani P on 13 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Test drove a car, left a deposit & agreed trade in. Contacted early the next day as we had mechanical issue with our trade in car so couldn't go ahead with purchase. Emailed, text and rang but no reply. I understand we lost our deposit but a reply or response would have at least been polite. Very unprofessional.

    Reply from Mb Motor Trade Ltd on 15/04/18

    Unfair, we have called customer few times but no answer.


‹ Prev Next ›

Mb Motor Trade Ltd

Telephone:
01522 397585 07441 949338

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 14:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Mb Motor Trade Ltd

Address:
Woodstock Street,
Lincoln,
Lincolnshire,
LN1 1PT